Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

Live Matches Shown

Premier League

Saturday 15th December

Man City v Everton – 12.30pm
Crystal Palace v Leicester – 3pm
Huddersfield v Newcastle – 3pm
Spurs v Burnley – 3pm
Man Utd v Fulham – 3pm
Watford v Cardiff – 3pm
Wolves v Bournemouth – 3pm
Fulham v West Ham – 5.30pm

Saturday 16th December

Brighton v Chelsea – 1.30pm
Southampton v Arsenal – 1.30pm
Liverpool v Man Utd – 4pm

Friday 21st December

Wolves v Liverpool – 8pm

Saturday 22nd December

Arsenal v Burnley – 12.30pm
Bournemouth v Brighton – 3pm
Chelsea v Leicester – 3pm
Huddersfield v Southampton – 3pm
Man City v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Newcastle v Fulham – 3pm
West Ham v Watford – 3pm
Cardiff v Man Utd – 5.30pm

Sunday 23rd December

Everton v Tottenham – 12.30pm

Wednesday 26th December

Fulham v Wolves – 12.30pm
Burnley v Everton – 3pm
Crystal Palace v Cardiff – 3pm
Leicester v Man City – 3pm
Liverpool v Newcastle – 3pm
Man Utd v Huddersfield – 3pm
Tottenham v Bournemouth – 3pm
Brighton v Arsenal – 3pm
Watford v Chelsea – 5.30pm

Thursday 27th December

Southampton v West Ham – 7.45pm

Saturday 29th December

Brighton v Everton – 3pm
Fulham v Huddersfield – 3pm
Leicester v Cardiff – 3pm
Tottenham v Wolves – 3pm
Watford v Newcastle – 3pm
Liverpool v Arsenal – 5.30pm

Sunday 30th December

Crystal Palace v Chelsea – 12pm
Burnley v West Ham – 2.15pm
Southampton v Man City – 2.15pm
Man Utd v Bournemouth – 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st January

Everton v Leicester – 12.30pm
Arsenal v Fulham – 3pm
Cardiff v Tottenham – 5.30pm

Wednesday 2nd January

Bournemouth v Watford – 7.45pm
Chelsea v Southampton – 7.45pm
Huddersfield v Burnley – 7.45pm
West Ham v Brighton – 7.45pm
Wolves v Crystal Palace – 7.45pm
Newcastle v Man Utd – 8pm

Thursday 3rd January

Man City v Liverpool – 8pm

Saturday 12th January

West Ham v Arsenal – 12.30pm
Brighton v Liverpool – 3pm
Burnley v Fulham – 3pm
Cardiff v Huddersfield – 3pm
Crystal Palace v Watford – 3pm
Leicester v Southampton – 3pm
Chelsea v Newcastle – 5.30pm

Sunday 13th January

Everton v Bournemouth – 2.15pm
Tottenham v Man Utd – 4.30pm

Monday 14th January

Man City v Wolves – 8pm

Saturday 19th January

Wolves v Leicester – 12.30pm
Bournemouth v West Ham – 3pm
Liverpool v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Man Utd v Brighton – 3pm
Newcastle v Cardiff – 3pm
Southampton v Everton – 3pm
Watford v Burnley – 3pm
Arsenal v Chelsea – 5.30pm

Sunday 20th January

Huddersfield v Man City – 1.30pm
Fulham v Tottenham – 4pm

Tuesday 29th January

Arsenal v Cardiff – 7.45pm
Bournemouth v Chelsea – 7.45pm
Fulham v Brighton – 7.45pm
Huddersfield v Everton – 7.45pm
Wolves v West Ham – 7.45pm
Man Utd v Burnley – 8pm
Newcastle v Man City – 8pm

Wednesday 30th January

Southampton v Crystal Palace – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Leicester – 8pm
Tottenham v Watford – 8pm

Champions Cup Rugby

Champions Cup Rugby ~ Irish Teams

All kick-offs are local time

Friday 14th December

Ulster v Scarlets … Kingspan Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday 15th December

Castres v Munster … Stade Pierre Fabre, 5.30pm
Leinster v Bath … Aviva Stadium, 5.30pm

Friday 11th January

Gloucester v Munster … Kingsholm Stadium, 7.45pm

Saturday 12th January

Leinster v Toulouse … RDS Arena, 1pm
Ulster v Racing 92 … Kingspan Stadium, 3.15pm

Saturday 19th January

Leicester v Ulster … Welford Rd, 3.15pm
Munster v Exeter … Thomond Park, 5.30pm

Sunday 20th January

Wasps v Leinster … Ricoh Arena, 3.15pm

Challenge Cup Rugby

Challenge Cup Rugby ~ Irish Teams

All kick-offs are local time

Friday 14th December

Perpignan v Connacht … Stade Aime Giral, Perpignan, 7pm

Saturday 12th January

Connacht v Sale Sharks … The Sportsground, 3pm

18th / 19th / 20th January

Bordeaux-Begles v Connacht … Stade Chaban-Dalmas, TBC

Guinness Pro 14

Guinness Pro 14

Friday 21st December

Cardiff v Dragons –  Cardiff Arms Park, 7.35pm
Ulster v Munster – Kingspan Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 22nd December

Ospreys v Scarlets –  Liberty Stadium, 3pm
Edinburgh v Glasgow – Murrayfield, 5.15pm
Leinster v Connacht – RDS Arena, 7.45pm

Sunday 23rd December

Zebre v Benetton –  Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 2pm

Friday 28th December

Connacht v Ulster –  Sportsground, 7.35pm

Saturday 29th December

Benetton v Zebre –  Stadio Monigo, 2pm
Glasgow v Edinburgh – Scotstoun Stadium, 3pm
Munster v Leinster – Thomond Park, 5.15pm
Scarlets v Cardiff – Parc y Scarlets, 5.15pm

Sunday 30th December

Dragons v Ospreys –  Rodney Parade, 3pm

Fri 4th / Sat 5th January

Ospreys v Cardiff –  Liberty Stadium, tbc pm

Saturday 5th January

Benetton v Glasgow –  Stadio Monigo, 2pm
Leinster v Ulster – RDS Arena, 5.15pm
Scarlets v Dragons – Park y Scarlets, 5.15pm
Connacht v Munster – Sportsground, 7.35pm
Edinburgh v Southern Kings – Murrayfield, 7.35pm

Sunday 6th January

Zebre v Cheetahs –  Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 1pm

Saturday 19th January

Southern Kings v Cheetahs –  NMU Stadium, tbc pm

Friday 25th January

Glasgow v Ospreys –  Scotstoun Stadium, 7.35pm
Leinster v Scarlets –  RDS Arena, 7.35pm
Ulster v Benetton –  Kingspan Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 26th January

Dragons v Munster –  Rodney Parade, 3pm
Cheetahs v Zebre – Toyota Stadium, 1pm .
Cardiff v Connacht – Cardiff Arms Park, 5.15pm
Southern Kings v Benetton – NMU Stadium, 3.15pm

UNLsportsheaders250

UEFA Nations League

Wednesday 5th June ’19 ~ Semi Final

Portugal v Switzerland … Semi Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Thursday 6th June ’19 ~ Semi Final

Netherlands v England … Semi Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Sunday 9th June ’19 ~ 3rd Place & Final

Portugal / Switzerland v Netherlands / England … Third Place, 2pm … Sky UK
Winner Semi-final 1 v Winner Semi-final 2 … Final, 7.45pm … Sky UK

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 13th – Sunday 16th December

European Tour: Alfred Dunhill Championship, Leopard Creek CC, Malelane, South Africa

Thursday 3rd – Sunday 6th January

PGA Tour: Sentry Tournament of Champions; Plantation Course at Kapalua, Maui, HI

Thursday 10th – Sunday 13th January

PGA Tour: Sony Open in Hawaii; Waialae Country Club, Honolulu, HI

Wednesday 16th – Saturday 19th January

European Tour: Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship, Abu Dhabi GC, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Thursday 17th – Sunday 20th January

PGA Tour: CareerBuilder Challenge; Stadium Course, La Quinta, CA

Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th January

PGA Tour: Farmers Insurance Open; Torrey Pines Golf Course, San Diego, CA

Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th January

European Tour: Omega Dubai Desert Classic; Emirates GC, Dubai, UAE

Thursday 31st January – Sunday 3rd February

PGA Tour: Waste Management Phoenix Open; TPC Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday 31st January – Sunday 3rd February

European Tour: Saudi International; Royal Greens G&CC, King Abdullah Economic City, Saudi Arabia

Champions League ~ UK Teams

Monday 17th December

UEFA Champions League round of 16 draw – Nyon, 12:00CET

Europa League ~ UK Teams

Monday 17th December

UEFA Europa League round of 32 draw – Nyon, 13:00CET

Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup Fixtures ~ EFL

Tuesday 18th December

Middlesbrough v Burton – quarter final, 7.45pm
Leicester v Man City – quarter final, 7.45pm

Wednesday 19th December

Arsenal v Tottenham – quarter final, 7.45pm
Chelsea v Bournemouth – quarter final, 7.45pm

World Snooker250

World Snooker

Monday 10th December – Sunday 16th December

Scottish Open … Emirates Arena, Glasgow

Friday 4th January – Sunday 6th January

Seniors Irish Masters … Goffs, Ireland

Sunday 13th January – Sunday 20th January

The Masters … Alexandra Palace, London

F1logo

Formula 1 2019

Sunday 17th March

Australian Grand Prix – Melbourne

Sunday 31st March

Bahrain Grand Prix – Sakhir

Sunday 14th April

Chinese Grand Prix – Shanghai

Sunday 28th April

Azerbaijan Grand Prix – Baku

Darts Comp

Darts Fixtures

Thursday 13th December – Tuesday 1st January

World Championship … Alexandra Palace, London … sky sports

Welcome to JK Stoutmans …

Facebook
Scroll Up